Death Metal Records features some of the heaviest Death Metal!


All Shall Die is Death Metal Records First release featuring 9 tracks of The Inferno and a First Person Shooter Video Game provided by MetalKill. All Shall Die - The Inferno only $4.99. Full Album is streaming above! Track Listings:

· Limbo
· The Lustful
· The Gluttonous
· Hoarders and Waisters
· Wrathful
· Heretics
· Violent
· Fraudulent
· The Treacherous

Full PC Shooter Included with all Album orders.

All music produced by TJ Kipphut